BLOGGER TAGS

BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD.

Oh……..hi welcome back to my blog. If you are a new reader you are most definitely welcome I hope you stay🤗.


From the title you already know where this is headed, I was nominated for a Blogger Recognition Award (click here to read the post I was nominated in). I was nominated by Yinda of Honey Side Up, she blogs about lifestyle and everything in between do take time out to check her blog out.


Without further ado let’s get into this award starting with its rules;


THE QUESTIONS.

How My Blog Started.

I read articles a lot, deep stuff and good stuff. I can follow a person because of how good their caption is or how good their blog post is. Thought Catalog is one of my favorite website. Overtime I realized how dependent I was on relatable articles and how no matter relatable they are, they don’t fully capture what I really have to say. This blog started when I decided to create my corner to tell my own stories and not just wait for the next relatable content from somebody else.


Advice For New Bloggers

Make sure your purpose is well defined, you might be multi-talented and have different niche but find a common ground and specifically define the purpose of your blog.

Be patient, your blog is not going to get the highest engagement immediately but be patient and keep fulfilling your purpose.

Make sure to enjoy the process.


MY NOMINATION

Yinda and I pretty much follow the same Bloggers so I have no nominees. But if you see this and you’d like to partake definitely go ahead. Once again a big thank you to Yinda for nominating me.


Thank you for reading to the end, I’ll see you in my next one.

Love,

7 thoughts on “BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD.”

Leave a comment